en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Ivanka7376

age 35
35 years old from Lviv

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

6 July

Lviv

168cm 5' 6''

55 kg 121 lbs

grey

brown

average

No

right-handed

No

Socially

Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of activity

Government

Occupation

the prosecutor

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

English

Beginner

Means just a few words

Autoplay video

The type of man that I desire

My ideal match is a man with deep eyes and a great smile. Your deep eyes will tell me about experiences which you have been through. I have a lot of things which I would like to share with you and I want to get the same from you . A great smile can be a tasty pill especially when you are not at your best. I want you to have the power to change my mood with just one smile. It may be hundreds different types of smiles. And I will like it all.

About my family

I spend a lot of time at work, so I dream of creating my own family, which will be waiting for me at home). I want to run home with the desire to cook my man's dinner and bake a cake for children).

What I do in my leisure time?

Everybody expresses itself in different ways. It may be sport, art and even everydays activity. I prefer not to express myself but the world as a whole. In my spare time I like to reflect the world through photography. Life has expressed me in different activities. These activities are surprisingly diverse: from auditing and advocacy to photography .)) Would you like to become a part of my unusual life? Since then I started taking photos of almost everything, I reopen the world for myself. I think photography is a form of art, which helps us to capture moments for lifelong time. I can create new ideas and personalize my fantasy into real life. I do what I like and it brings me happiness So what could be better? Also I prefer outdoors sport.. I do not refuse myself in the pleasure of a playing in a paintball.. Maybe its time to play it with you? I will accept your offer to enjoy your favorite activities..It sounds great, is not it?))

How would I describe myself

I love life! I enjoy the every moment of my life! Yes, I am an optimistic woman and you will never notice me in depression or deep sadness. I try to make my life brighter as much as I can. I should add, I want to make someone happy too. We live just one time and it is the reason to not to waste any moments when we can be really happy. I have a lot of things and feelings what I can offer to my future beloved. I prefer to be not alone and I wish to find a man who feels the same.

My typical day

I am ready to change my life, to learn new language and have new friends abroad. I am open to discover the world! I am an active lady! Guess where I like to go in my free time? To the boxing section) Surprised? A lady should be able to stand up for herself)

My future goals are

Am I that old-fashioned woman that believes in deep real love? Yes! My man would be lucky to show his love in different ways - because I know that those are his true feelings! I would prefer to be conquered by my future man, that my heart and my mind would be prisoned by his love and adoration for me.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Strong, sexy and independent) Like a beautiful wild rose that wants to get into the garden of a wonderful gardener)